We exsist… still!

13 Apr

Ok after neglecting to update for a long time and then deciding to let the blog die… I have changed my mind again! I have too much stuff to say for just facebook status updates and it makes me sad that facebook forgets your updates and i will loose those memories. Nothing fancy but I’d like to share some of the funny stuff RJ does and be able to look back at it all later. Most of my pictures will still go to facebook but I have a feeling most of my traffic comes from Facebook, anyway.

As for today… RJ is teething and I am 28 weeks pregnant with little Leah Marie.

Leave a Reply

